performances CDs quotes from cats jazz & life principles song list

Just About Everything

Just About Everything CD cover

Song List

  1. I've Got Just About Everything (mp3 excerpt)
  2. Devil May Care (mp3 excerpt)
  3. I Walk a Little Faster (mp3 excerpt)
  4. Medley: Dreamer (Vivo Sonhando) / Triste (mp3 excerpt)
  5. Love Walked In (mp3 excerpt)
  6. Fools Rush In (mp3 excerpt)
  7. No Moon at All (mp3 excerpt)
  8. A Child Is Born (mp3 excerpt)
  9. Moon and Sand (mp3 excerpt)
  10. I Can Dream, Can't I? (mp3 excerpt)
  11. You Are There (mp3 excerpt)
  12. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (mp3 excerpt)


Karen Gray, vocals / Wayne Wilentz, piano / Donato Soviero, guitar / Chuck Redd, drums and vibes / Tommy Cecil, bass / Lyle Link, tenor sax / Roberto Berimbau, percussion

In Good Company

In Good Company CD cover

Song List

  1. That Old Black Magic
  2. You Go To My Head (mp3 excerpt)
  3. Just In Time
  4. I Didn't Know About You (mp3 excerpt)
  5. It Had Better Be Tonight (mp3 excerpt)
  6. Shenandoah
  7. Spiderman (mp3 excerpt)
  8. Lover
  9. Whisper Not (mp3 excerpt)
  10. Bein' Green
  11. Spinning Wheel/E.S.P. (mp3 excerpt)
  12. C'est Si Bon
  13. Go In Peace (mp3 excerpt)


Karen Gray, vocals / Steve Herberman, guitar / Wayne Wilentz, keyboard / Pete Chauvette, vibes and drums / Hugh Johnson, bass / Bhagwan Khalsa, bass

Order one or both CDs via PayPal!

Prices include shipping & handling.
For different quantites, contact Karen.